Daniel Aichinger

Daniel Aichinger

Dan Angner

Dan Angner

Martin Appel

Martin Appel

Alice Sarah Fengler

Alice Sarah Fengler

Telefon: 0711-225500-60
E-Mail: alice-sarah.fengler@wjbw.de
Wirtschaftsjunioren Baden-Württemberg
Jägerstraße 40
70174 Stuttgart

Tobias Fricke

Tobias Fricke

Telefon: 01727433124
E-Mail: tobias.fricke@wjbw.de
Allianz Hauptvertretung Tobias Fricke
Tannenbergstr. 2
75223 Niefern-Öschelbronn

Eva Geiselmann

Eva Geiselmann

E-Mail: eva.geiselmann@wjbw.de
Eva Geiselmann Finanzen e.K.
Sandra Grimmer

Sandra Grimmer

E-Mail: sandra.grimmer@wjbw.de
LeadAgentur.org
Hendrik Hagenow-Paul

Hendrik Hagenow-Paul

Johannes Krämer

Johannes Krämer

Telefon: 06203 840 59 49
E-Mail: johannes.kraemer@wjbw.de
VORAX-IT GmbH
Schulze-Delitzsch-Str. 14
68542 Heddesheim

Sascha Mohr

Sascha Mohr

E-Mail: sascha.mohr@wjbw.de
Mohr Solutions GmbH&Co.KG
Stuttgarter Straße 50
73033 Göppingen
Lukas Mürdter

Lukas Mürdter

Johannes Nägele

Johannes Nägele

E-Mail: johannes.naegele@wjbw.de
Timea Neumann

Timea Neumann

E-Mail: timea.neumann@wjbw.de
Schultze & Braun GmbH Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft
Aylin Polk-Eisele

Aylin Polk-Eisele

Franziska Prillmann

Franziska Prillmann

E-Mail: franziska.prillmann@wjbw.de
Landesbank Baden-Württemberg
Carolin Rössle

Carolin Rössle

Cäcilia Schallwig

Cäcilia Schallwig

Christian Staß

Christian Staß

Lea Theweleit

Lea Theweleit

Chris Wägerle

Chris Wägerle